BREAKING News: Cabinet

Today I would like to announce a major shift in my campaign:

Today I would like to reveal my cabinet – dubbed “The Hong Kong Cavaliers”

  • New Jersey – Secretary of State
  • Reno Nevada – Attorney General
  • Pinky Carruthers – Secretary of the Treasury
  • Rawhide – Secretary of Defense

I believe each one of these people will aid me in reforming our government to fight back against the Red Lectroids as well as reduce waste and fraud within various departments in our government.

I am committed to working for you as President of the United States. I think my defense of the earth speaks for itself, but just in case you don’t know, I have “Perfect Tommy” as VP. ‘Nuff said.

Leave a Reply

